Showing 1 to 15 of 123 results

Dinosaurs of China
More Event

Dinosaurs of China

Sat 1 Jul - Sun 29 Oct

World exclusive! More

Cradle Club at Derwent Community Library
More Event

Cradle Clubs are free weekly sessions for parents and carers with babies up to two years of age to meet socially and have fun with… More

Rhymetime - Allenton Library
More Event

Rhymetime - Allenton Library

Wed 12 Jul - Wed 27 Sep

Free, half hour sessions of music and rhymes. More

Rhymetime - Derwent Community Library
More Event

Rhymetime - Derwent Community Library

Thu 13 Jul - Thu 28 Sep

Free, half hour sessions of music and rhymes. More

Rhymetime - Springwood Library
More Event

Rhymetime - Springwood Library

Thu 13 Jul - Thu 28 Sep

Free, half hour sessions of music and rhymes. More

Rhymetime - Mickleover Library
More Event

Rhymetime - Mickleover Library

Fri 14 Jul - Fri 29 Sep

Free, half hour sessions of music and rhymes. More

Cradle Club - Chellaston Library
More Event

Cradle Club - Chellaston Library

Fri 14 Jul - Fri 29 Sep

Cradle Clubs are free weekly sessions for parents and carers with babies up to two years of age to meet socially and have fun with… More

Rhymetime - Chellaston Library
More Event

Rhymetime - Chellaston Library

Fri 14 Jul - Fri 29 Sep

Free, half hour sessions of music and rhymes. More

Rhymetime - Derby Central Library
More Event

Rhymetime - Derby Central Library

Sat 15 Jul - Sat 30 Sep

Free, half hour sessions of music and rhymes. More

Cradle Club - Blagreaves Library
More Event

Cradle Club - Blagreaves Library

Mon 17 Jul - Mon 25 Sep

Cradle Clubs are free weekly sessions for parents and carers with babies up to two years of age to meet socially and have fun with… More

Rhymetime - Blagreaves Library
More Event

Rhymetime - Blagreaves Library

Mon 17 Jul - Tue 26 Sep

Free, half hour sessions of music and rhymes. More

Rhymetime - Mackworth Library
More Event

Rhymetime - Mackworth Library

Mon 17 Jul - Mon 25 Sep

Free, half hour sessions of music and rhymes. More

Cradle Club - Sinfin Library
More Event

Cradle Club - Sinfin Library

Mon 17 Jul - Mon 25 Sep

Cradle Clubs are free weekly sessions for parents and carers with babies up to two years of age to meet socially and have fun with… More

Rhymetime - Pear Tree Library
More Event

Rhymetime - Pear Tree Library

Mon 17 Jul - Mon 25 Sep

Free, half hour sessions of music and rhymes. More

Rhymetime - Sinfin Library
More Event

Rhymetime - Sinfin Library

Mon 17 Jul - Mon 25 Sep

Free, half hour sessions of music and rhymes. More

View all results