Showing 1 to 15 of 179 results

Parkrun
More Event

Parkrun

Fri 3 Feb - Sat 17 Mar

Parkrun is a free event to all! More

Derby Roundhouse Tour
Buy Tickets Event

Derby Roundhouse Tour

Wed 10 May - Wed 18 Oct

Join us on a journey to explore the oldest turning shed in the World where the golden age of steam once ruled! More

Derby City Council House Tour
Buy Tickets Event

Derby City Council House Tour

Mon 19 Jun - Tue 17 Oct

More

Derby Arena Tour
Buy Tickets Event

Derby Arena Tour

Thu 29 Jun - Thu 19 Oct

Here’s your chance to take a tour around Derby Arena – the UK’s most central and newest velodrome and so much more. More

Dinosaurs of China
More Event

Dinosaurs of China

Sat 1 Jul - Sun 29 Oct

World exclusive! More

Cradle Club at Derwent Community Library
More Event

Cradle Clubs are free weekly sessions for parents and carers with babies up to two years of age to meet socially and have fun with… More

Rhymetime - Allenton Library
More Event

Rhymetime - Allenton Library

Wed 12 Jul - Wed 27 Sep

Free, half hour sessions of music and rhymes. More

Rhymetime - Derwent Community Library
More Event

Rhymetime - Derwent Community Library

Thu 13 Jul - Thu 28 Sep

Free, half hour sessions of music and rhymes. More

Keep Fit for the Brain
More Event

Keep Fit for the Brain

Thu 13 Jul - Thu 24 Aug

Keep fit for the brain at Derby Central Library More

Keep Fit for the Brain
More Event

Keep Fit for the Brain

Thu 13 Jul - Thu 31 Aug

Keep fit for the brain at Alvaston Library. More

Rhymetime - Springwood Library
More Event

Rhymetime - Springwood Library

Thu 13 Jul - Thu 28 Sep

Free, half hour sessions of music and rhymes. More

Alvaston Library Job Club
More Event

Alvaston Library Job Club

Fri 14 Jul - Fri 25 Aug

Join us for Job Club More

Rhymetime - Mickleover Library
More Event

Rhymetime - Mickleover Library

Fri 14 Jul - Fri 29 Sep

Free, half hour sessions of music and rhymes. More

Cradle Club - Chellaston Library
More Event

Cradle Club - Chellaston Library

Fri 14 Jul - Fri 29 Sep

Cradle Clubs are free weekly sessions for parents and carers with babies up to two years of age to meet socially and have fun with… More

View all results