This is a past event that has already taken place. Sorry if you missed it, find out about future events on our what's on page.

Rhymetime - Allenton Library
Event

Rhymetime - Allenton Library

Allenton Library

How to find our venues

Wed 12 Jul - Wed 27 Sep

FREE More price information

About the event

Free, half hour sessions of music and rhymes.

 

Shake, Rattle and Rhymetimes

These are free, half hour sessions of music and rhymes. Rhymes and songs are a great way of helping your child acquire good language skills and can really help with their future learning. They are suitable for babies and toddlers aged up to three years with their parents and carers.

 

 Further information

For more information phone Allenton Library on 01332 642310 or email allenton.library@derby.gov.uk




Dates & Tickets

Rhymetime - Allenton Library

Wed 12 Jul 2017, 11:30am

£0

Wed 19 Jul 2017, 11:30am

£0

Wed 26 Jul 2017, 11:30am

£0

Wed 2 Aug 2017, 11:30am

£0

Wed 9 Aug 2017, 11:30am

£0

Wed 16 Aug 2017, 11:30am

£0

Wed 23 Aug 2017, 11:30am

£0

Wed 30 Aug 2017, 11:30am

£0

Wed 6 Sep 2017, 11:30am

£0

Show all dates