This is a past event that has already taken place. Sorry if you missed it, find out about future events on our what's on page.

Rhymetime - Blagreaves Library
Event

Rhymetime - Blagreaves Library

Blagreaves Library

How to find our venues

Mon 17 Jul - Tue 26 Sep

FREE More price information

About the event

Free, half hour sessions of music and rhymes.

Shake, Rattle and Rhymetimes

These are free, half hour sessions of music and rhymes. Rhymes and songs are a great way of helping your child acquire good language skills and can really help with their future learning. Sessions are suitable for babies and toddlers aged up to three years with their parents and carers.

 

 Further information

For more information phone Blagreaves Library on 01332 255403 or email blagreaves.library@derby.gov.uk

Dates & Tickets

Rhymetime - Blagreaves Library

Mon 17 Jul 2017, 12pm

£0

Tue 18 Jul 2017, 3:30pm

£0

Mon 24 Jul 2017, 12pm

£0

Tue 25 Jul 2017, 3:30pm

£0

Mon 31 Jul 2017, 12pm

£0

Tue 1 Aug 2017, 3:30pm

£0

Mon 7 Aug 2017, 12pm

£0

Tue 8 Aug 2017, 3:30pm

£0

Mon 14 Aug 2017, 12pm

£0

Show all dates