This is a past event that has already taken place. Sorry if you missed it, find out about future events on our what's on page.

Rhymetime - Derby Central Library
Event

Rhymetime - Derby Central Library

Derby Central Library

How to find our venues

Sat 15 Jul - Sat 30 Sep

FREE More price information

About the event

Free, half hour sessions of music and rhymes.

Shake, Rattle and Rhymetimes

These are free, half hour sessions of music and rhymes. Rhymes and songs are a great way of helping your child acquire good language skills and can really help with their future learning. They are suitable for babies and toddlers aged up to three years with their parents and carers.

 

 Further information

For more information phone Central Library on 01332 641702 or email central.library@derby.gov.uk

Dates & Tickets

Rhymetime - Derby Central Library

Sat 15 Jul 2017, 11:30am

£0

Mon 17 Jul 2017, 11:30am

£0

Sat 22 Jul 2017, 11:30am

£0

Mon 24 Jul 2017, 11:30am

£0

Sat 29 Jul 2017, 11:30am

£0

Mon 31 Jul 2017, 11:30am

£0

Sat 5 Aug 2017, 11:30am

£0

Mon 7 Aug 2017, 11:30am

£0

Sat 12 Aug 2017, 11:30am

£0

Show all dates