This is a past event that has already taken place. Sorry if you missed it, find out about future events on our what's on page.

Rhymetime - Mickleover Library
Event

Rhymetime - Mickleover Library

Mickleover Library

How to find our venues

Fri 14 Jul - Fri 29 Sep

FREE More price information

About the event

Free, half hour sessions of music and rhymes.

Shake, Rattle and Rhymetimes

These are free, half hour sessions of music and rhymes. Rhymes and songs are a great way of helping your child acquire good language skills and can really help with their future learning. They are suitable for babies and toddlers aged up to three years with their parents and carers.

 

 Further information

For more information phone Mickleover Library on 01332 718926 or email mickleover.library@derby.gov.uk

Dates & Tickets

Rhymetime - Mickleover Library

Fri 14 Jul 2017, 12pm

£0

Fri 21 Jul 2017, 12pm

£0

Fri 28 Jul 2017, 12pm

£0

Fri 4 Aug 2017, 12pm

£0

Fri 11 Aug 2017, 12pm

£0

Fri 18 Aug 2017, 12pm

£0

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 12pm

£0

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 12pm

£0

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 12pm

£0

Show all dates