10% off Jack and the Beanstalk tickets for Leisure Card holders

Wed 31 Oct 2018

Leisure Card holders receive 10% off their Jack and the Beanstalk tickets for the following performances:

Sat 8 Dec, 6:30pm

Sun 9 Dec, 5pm

Tue 11 Dec, 7pm

Fri 14 Dec, 7pm

Sat 15 Dec, 6:30pm

Thu 27 Dec, 6:30pm

Fri 28 Dec, 7pm

Wed 2 Jan, 6:30pm

Thu 3 Jan, 5pm

Fri 4 Jan, 7pm

Sat 5 Jan, 6:30pm

 

Quote code LCPANTO10  when booking in person or on the phone. T & C’s apply.

 

Ts&Cs: 10% off, Promo code: Quote code LCPANTO10  when booking in person or on the phone. Not available online or on bargain seats, or in conjunction with any other offer including family tickets. Valid on selected performances only. Bookers need to have a valid Derby Active Health and Fitness Membership or Derby Active Leisure Card and show this when booking. Offer does not apply to tickets already purchased. Subject to availability.