10% off Panto tickets for Derby Active members

Peter Pan cast

Wed 2 Oct 2019

Leisure Card holders receive 10% off their Peter Pan tickets for the following performances: when you book by Fri 15 Nov

Sat 7 Dec, 6:30pm

Sun 8 Dec, 5pm

Tue 10 Dec, 7pm

Thu 12 Dec, 1:30pm

Fri 13 Dec, 7pm

Sat 14 Dec, 6:30pm

Sun 15 Dec, 5pm

Wed 18 Dec, 1:30pm

Thu 26 Dec, 6:30pm

Fri 27 Dec, 7pm

Fri 3 Jan, 7pm

Sat 4 Jan, 6:30pm

Quote code LCPANTO10  when booking in person or on the phone. T & C’s apply.

Ts&Cs: 10% off, Promo code: Quote code LCPANTO10  when booking in person or on the phone. Not available online or on bargain seats, or in conjunction with any other offer including family tickets. Valid on selected performances only. Bookers need to have a valid Derby Active Health and Fitness Membership or Derby Active Leisure Card and show this when booking. Offer does not apply to tickets already purchased. Subject to availability.