Panto offer for NHS employees

Peter Pan cast. Credit Robert Day

Peter Pan

Join us for an awfully big adventure this Christmas as a brand new swashbuckling pantomime sets sail for Derby Arena.

Back by popular demand, Best Dame nominee MORGAN BRIND joins Emmerdale and Coronation Street’s BILL WARD as Captain Hook and KATRINA BRYAN from CBeebies' Nina and the Neurons and Molly & Mack as Tinker Bell.

Peter, Tinker Bell, Wendy and a very odd looking woman, who refuses to grow up, are in for a high-flying action-packed adventure. The lost boys and musical mermaids will take on some very potty pirates and the most dastardly villain of them all – Captain Hook!

Second star to the right and straight on till morning! The team behind Beauty and the Beast and Jack and the Beanstalk are back to fly you to magical Neverland. With spectacular effects, barrel loads of laughs, jokes that grab you hook, line and sinker, and more than a sprinkling of fairy dust, this promises to be the perfect PAN-to.

It’s the perfect treat for the whole family this Christmas. Find out more here.

NHS offer - a 10% saving off selected pantomime performances.

The performances that it covers are:

Sat 7 Dec, 6:30pm
Sun 8 Dec, 5pm
Tue 10 Dec, 7pm
Thu 12 Dec, 1:30pm
Fri 13 Dec, 7pm
Sat 14 Dec, 6:30pm
Sun 15 Dec, 5pm
Wed 18 Dec, 1:30pm
Thu 26 Dec, 6:30pm
Fri 27 Dec, 7pm
Fri 3 Jan, 7pm
Sat 4 Jan, 6:30pm

  • Book by Fri 13 Dec 2019
  • Please use promo code NHS2019 when booking
  • Usual box office terms and conditions apply.
  • This offer applies to standard tickets only for Peter Pan and not on Band D seats.
  • Tickets can be purchased in person at the Sales and Information Centre or by phone on 01332 255800
  • You must have proof of NHS employment when you collect tickets.