Showing 1 to 15 of 44 results

Wine and Beer packages

Wine and Beer packages

Fri 17 Apr - Thu 14 Oct 2021

Pay in advance for 2 x 125ml of wine or 4 x 500ml cans of beer when attending select events at Derby Arena. More

Spring Gala Concert
Buy Tickets Event

Spring Gala Concert

Sat 25 Apr

This event is promoted by Elegance, Derby LIVE are pleased to act as a ticket agent More

DCO Spring Concert
Buy Tickets Classical

DCO Spring Concert

Sat 16 May

This event is promoted by Derby Concert Orchestra, Derby LIVE are pleased to act as a ticket agent. More

Derby Roundhouse Tour
Buy Tickets Event

Derby Roundhouse Tour

Sat 23 May - Sat 27 Jun

Join us on a journey to explore the oldest turning shed in the World where the golden age of steam once ruled! More

An Evening of ABBA
Buy Tickets Music

An Evening of ABBA

Sat 6 Jun

This event is promoted by Derbyshire County Cricket Club, Derby LIVE are pleased to act as a ticket agent. More

The Derby Summer Series 5k
More Event

The Derby Summer Series 5k

Tue 16 Jun - Tue 18 Aug

Tuesday night summer series run around the picturesque Darley Park More

Race For Life and Pretty Muddy
More Event

Race For Life and Pretty Muddy

Sat 27 & Sun 28 Jun

Cancer Research UK is bringing Pretty Muddy & Race for Life back to Markeaton Park! More

The Big Bang Fair Midlands
More Event

The Big Bang Fair Midlands

Sat 27 Jun, 10am - 3pm

Hands-on activities, have-a-go workshops and inspirational speakers – Big Bang East Midlands 2020 is set to be bigger and better than… More

Oakfest
More Event

Oakfest

Sun 28 Jun, 1-5pm

Oakfest is a fun packed afternoon for all of the family. More

The Comedy of Errors
Buy Tickets Theatre

The Comedy of Errors

Wed 1 - Sat 4 Jul

Oddsocks Productions return with a summer delight not to be missed! More

Colin Potter Memorial 10k Race
More Event

Colin Potter Memorial 10k Race

Fri 3 Jul, 7:15pm - 9:15pm

A ten kilometre road race, which takes a scenic route through Darley Abbey and Darley Park with hospitality, entertainment, food and… More

Dancing Duck Brewery Night
Buy Tickets Event

Dancing Duck Brewery Night

Sat 4 Jul - Sat 5 Sep

This event is promoted by Dancing Duck Brewery, Derby LIVE are pleased to act as a ticket agent More

Pond Dipping at Markeaton Park
More Event

Pond Dipping at Markeaton Park

Sun 5 Jul 2020, 2pm - 4pm

Join the Friends of Markeaton Park to discover the creatures living in Markeaton Lake. More

The Derby Retro, New and Classic Car Show
More Event

The Derby Retro, New and Classic Car Show

Sun 5 Jul 2020, 10am - 4pm

From classic cars, retro vehicles, modern classics and lifestyle from the twenties to present day. More

DCO Summer Concert
Buy Tickets Classical

DCO Summer Concert

Sat 11 Jul

This event is promoted by Derby Concert Orchestra, Derby LIVE are pleased to act as a ticket agent. More

View all results