Showing 16 to 30 of 66 results

A Star Is Born (15)
Buy Tickets Event

A Star Is Born (15)

Fri 30 Jul

Oscar award-winning film, A Star is Born, comes to Derby LIVE’s outdoor cinema at Markeaton Park showing two artistic souls coming… More

Rocketman (15)
Buy Tickets Event

Rocketman (15)

Sat 31 Jul

Derby LIVE presents an outdoor screening of Rocketman starring Golden Globe winner Taron Egerton with the multi-award winning music of… More

The Big 1
More Event

The Big 1

Sun 1 Aug

Derby's annual summer family fun day for all to enjoy More

Chicago (12A)
Buy Tickets Event

Chicago (12A)

Sun 1 Aug

Oscar-winning big screen adaptation of the popular Broadway show More

The Derby Beer Festival
Buy Tickets Event

The Derby Beer Festival

Wed 4 - Sun 8 Aug

Travel gurus at Lonely Planet describe Derby as the "best place to drink real ale in the World" so why not find out at the Derby Beer… More

Dog Lovers Festival 2021
Buy Tickets Event

Dog Lovers Festival 2021

Fri 6 - Sun 8 Aug

Dog Lovers Festival 2021 will bring you even more fun and frolics than before. The ultimate dog friendly festival set in the glorious… More

Josh OKeefe
Buy Tickets Music

Josh OKeefe

Wed 11 Aug

Nashville-based Josh OKeefe makes a rare visit back to his birthplace of Derby. More

Rockin' Robins Summer School

Rockin' Robins Summer School

Tue 17 Aug - Thu 19 August 10am - 3pm

Three days of drumming with a final performance at Derby Market Place for family and friends. More

Jon Boden
Buy Tickets Music

Jon Boden

Fri 20 Aug

Jon Boden is best known is the lead singer of the progressive folk juggernaut Bellowhead who sold 250,000 albums, had seven singles… More

ARQ - Alison Raynor Quintet
Buy Tickets Music

Bassist & composer Alison Rayner’s award-winning quintet combine richly nuanced compositions, rhythmic interplay and folk-infused… More

VR Arcade Experience
Buy Tickets Event

VR Arcade Experience

Mon 23 - Tue 31 Aug

Step into the Virtual world this summer. More

VR Escape Experience
Buy Tickets Event

VR Escape Experience

Mon 23 - Tue 31 Aug

Step into the Virtual world this summer. More

Markeaton Park Funfair

Markeaton Park Funfair

Thu 26 Aug - Thu 5 Sep

Family funfair for all ages to enjoy More

Classic Ibiza
Buy Tickets Music

Classic Ibiza

Fri 27 Aug

Witness the Urban Soul Orchestra, DJ Goldierocks and a host of critically acclaimed vocalists bring a heady blend of Balearic beats to… More

Frozen 2 (U)
Buy Tickets Family

Frozen 2 (U)

Sat 28 Aug

A showing of Frozen II on a huge screen in Darley Park as part of a weekend of events. More

View all results