Showing 1 to 15 of 105 results

Farmers and Crafters' Market
More Event

Farmers and Crafters' Market

Sat 21 Oct - Mon 17 Dec

Derby Farmers and Crafters' Market is held on the third Saturday of the month on Derby's Osnabruck Square. More

Derby Arena Tour
Buy Tickets Event

Derby Arena Tour

Thu 18 Jan - Thu 8 Nov

Here’s your chance to take a tour around Derby Arena – the UK’s most central and newest velodrome and so much more. More

A Bird Walk Through Markeaton Park
Buy Tickets Event

A Bird Walk Through Markeaton Park

Sun 18 Feb - Sun 16 Dec

This event is promoted by the Friends of Markeaton Park, Derby LIVE are pleased to act as a ticket agent. More

Derby Cathedral Tower Tour
Buy Tickets Event

Derby Cathedral Tower Tour

Sat 2 Jun - Sat 3 Nov

This event is promoted by Derby Cathedral, Derby LIVE are pleased to act as a ticket agent. More

Out of the Box Craft Market
More Event

Out of the Box Craft Market

Sat 9 Jun - Sat 13 Oct

Craft market, family fun & entertainment More

Derby Roundhouse Tour
Buy Tickets Event

Derby Roundhouse Tour

Mon 18 Jun - Mon 29 Oct

Join us on a journey to explore the oldest turning shed in the World where the golden age of steam once ruled! More

Derby City Council House Tour
Buy Tickets Event

Derby City Council House Tour

Wed 20 Jun - Wed 31 Oct

More

Cathedral Summer Organ Recital Series ‘Crossing Borders’
Buy Tickets Classical

This event is promoted by Derby Cathedral, Derby LIVE are pleased to act as a ticket agent. More

RHS Tatton Park Flower Show
Buy Tickets Event

RHS Tatton Park Flower Show

Thu 19 - Sun 22 Jul

This event is promoted by The RHS, Derby LIVE are pleased to act as a ticket agent. More

Derby Beach
More Event

Derby Beach

Sat 21 Jul - Sat 18 Aug

Come and enjoy the Derbados beach! More

Knickerbocker Glorious
More Event

Knickerbocker Glorious

Sat 21 Jul - Sat 15 Sep

Free city centre entertainment! More

Splendour in Nottingham
Buy Tickets Event

This event is promoted by DHP, Derby LIVE are pleased to act as a ticket agent More

Visions
Buy Tickets Classical

Visions

Sat 21 Jul

This event is promoted by Derby Cathedral, Derby LIVE are pleased to act as a ticket agent. More

Derby Model Boat Club Summer Regatta
More Event

An opportunity to see the modelling skills of a group of people who share an interest in radio controlled model ship building and see… More

View all results