Information packs

Printed copies of these documents are available from the relevant libraries and the Council House reception from Tuesday 5 September.

Local ward councillor contacts

You may wish to get in touch with your local ward councillor.

Allenton - Boulton Ward: Cllr Dom Anderson, Cllr Ranjit Banwait, Cllr Barbara Jackson                                

Allestree - Allestree Ward: Cllr Steve Hassall, Cllr Ged Potter, Cllr Roy Webb

Blagreaves - Blagreaves Ward: Cllr Joe Naitta, Cllr Amo Raju, Cllr Ruth Skelton

Chaddesden (The Phillip Whitehead Memorial Library) - Chaddesden Ward: Cllr Sara Bolton, Cllr Jonathan Smale, Cllr Linda Winter

Chellaston - Chellaston Ward: Cllr Alan Grimadell, Cllr Philip Ingall, Cllr Sean Marshall

Derwent - Derwent Ward: Cllr Richard Hudson, Cllr Martin Rawson, Cllr Stephen Willoughby

Mackworth - Mackworth Ward: Cllr Diane Froggatt, Cllr Paul Pegg, Cllr John Whitby

Sinfin - Sinfin Ward: Cllr Baggy Shanker, Cllr Robin Turner, Cllr Joanna West

Spondon - Spondon Ward: Cllr Christopher Poulter, Cllr Nicola Roulstone, Cllr Evonne Williams

Springwood - Oakwood Ward: Cllr Mick Barker, Cllr Frank Harwood, Cllr Robin Wood