Derby Libraries Christmas Opening times

pink baubles

COVID-19 libraries update - Apr 2022

For the safety of yourself and others, we encourage all customers to continue to wear a face-covering whilst in the library and maintain social distancing. Visit our COVID-19 Libraries news page.

Thu 9 Dec 2021

 

Alvaston Library

Derby Local Studies and Family History Library

Mickleover Library

Normanton Library

Riverside Library

Mon 20 Dec

Open 1pm to 5pm

Open 9.30am to 3pm

Open 1pm to 5pm

Open 9.30am to 5pm

Open 9am to 5pm

Tue 21 Dec

Open 9.30am to 5pm

Open 9.30am to 1pm

Open 10am to 5pm

Closed

Open 9am to 5pm

Wed 22 Dec

Closed

Open 9.30am to 1pm

Closed

Open 9.30am to 7pm

Open 9am to 5pm

Thur 23 Dec

Open 9.30am to 7pm

Open 9.30am to 6pm

Open 10am to 7pm

Open 1pm to 5pm

Open 9am to 5pm

Fri 24 Dec

Open 9.30am to 1pm

Open 9.30am to 1pm

Open from 10am to 1pm

Open 9.30am to 1pm

Open 9am to 1pm

Sat 25 Dec

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Mon 27 Dec

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Tue 28 Dec

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Wed 29 Dec

Closed

Open 9.30am to 1pm

Closed

Open 9.30am to 7pm

Open 9am to 5pm

Thu 30 Dec

Open 9.30pm to 7pm

Open 9.30am to 6pm

Open 10am to 7pm

Open 1pm to 5pm

Open 9am to 5pm

Fri 31 Dec

Open 9.30am to 5pm

Open 9.30am to 3pm

Open 10am to 5pm

Open 9.30am to 5pm

Open 9am to 5pm

Sat 1 Jan

Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed

Mon 3 Jan

Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed

 

Renew your books online over the Christmas holidays.

The eLibrary is open 24/7 - get free eBooks and eMagazines for your holiday reading.